Menu
Rosamond Bennett visiting Christian Aid partners in Kenya

Leadership Team

Contact members of the Christian Aid Ireland Leadership Team.

Our current Leadership Team comprises of:

  • Rosamond Bennett, Chief Executive (Email: jdonaldson@christian-aid.org)
  • Karol Balfe, Head of From Violence To Peace (Email: kbalfe@christian-aid.org)
  • Edel Corsar, Head of Finance and Governance (Email: ecorsar@christian-aid.org)
  • Deborah Doherty, Head of Church Partnerships (Email: ddoherty@christian-aid.org)
  • Ambrose Duffy, Head of Fundraising (Email: aduffy@christian-aid.org)
  • Sorley McCaughey, Head of Advocacy and Policy (Email: smccaughey@christian-aid.org)
  • Sarah O'Boyle, Head of Programme Development (Email: soboyle@christian-aid.org)
  • Meabh Smith, Head of Marketing and Communications (Email: mjsmith@christian-aid.org)

Sign up for email updates about Christian Aid’s work

By signing up for email updates and filling in your email address you are consenting to receive marketing from Christian Aid. For further information on how we handle your data please see our privacy policy.